FETA GDANSK EVENEMANG

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Monday, 29th Mar, 2010

FATBOY SLIM & JACK WHITE om HEINEKEN OPENER FESTIVAL 2010

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Saturday, 20th Mar, 2010

WIKIMANIA 2010 i Gdansk Polen

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Tuesday, 2nd Feb, 2010

GDANSK by NIGHT CITY IN MOTION – video

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Sunday, 31st Jan, 2010

Turistmässan i Gdansk Polen

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Friday, 22nd Jan, 2010

Tinariwen och Mando Diao i Heineken Opener Festival

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Thursday, 21st Jan, 2010

Kevin Costner & Modern West i Gdynia Polen

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Wednesday, 13th Jan, 2010

“Lvets vatten” whisky huset i Polen för de törstiga

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Monday, 28th Dec, 2009

PEARL JAM i OPENER FESTIVAL GDYNIA 2010

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Thursday, 10th Dec, 2009

CHOPIN POLSKA THE COURSE

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Sunday, 22nd Nov, 2009