Polen Rivieran!

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Monday, 19th Mar, 2012

NY TIMES: GDANSK är ETT PARADIS FöR TURISTER

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Tuesday, 3rd May, 2011

Gdansk turistattraktioner – Polen turist pärla

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Saturday, 15th Jan, 2011

Halvön Hel Polen Kusten

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Saturday, 8th Jan, 2011

New STENA LINE Vision Karlskrona – Gdynia

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Friday, 12th Nov, 2010

Mini Cruise 24h Karlskrona Gdynia

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Monday, 25th Oct, 2010

What do you need today?Poland. Move your imagination

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Sunday, 12th Sep, 2010

TRICITY amazing video GDANSK GDYNIA SOPOT

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Wednesday, 28th Jul, 2010

Santa Dominika marknaden i Gdansk

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Monday, 22nd Mar, 2010

Poznan-reseguide /hotell, shopping och turist fakta/

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Thursday, 11th Mar, 2010

HELIKOPTER över SOPOT – uppenbarelse !!!

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Saturday, 20th Feb, 2010

Borgen i Malbork Polen (Malbork Castle)

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Thursday, 18th Feb, 2010

WIKIMANIA 2010 i Gdansk Polen

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Tuesday, 2nd Feb, 2010

Romantisk Weekend

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Wednesday, 27th Jan, 2010

Turistmässan i Gdansk Polen

Posted by: GdanskTravel on Friday, 22nd Jan, 2010